Contact Us

Office Locations


Corporate Headquarters

1-(800) 555-6299
1200 E second St, Suite D
Franklin, OH 45005
corporate@patrickstaffing.com

Fairfield Office

1-(513) 829-8833
447 Nilles Rd., Suite 8
Fairfield, OH 45014
fairfield@patrickstaffing.com

Piqua Office

1-(937) 778-8445
987 E. Ash St., Suite 197
Piqua OH 45356
piqua@patrickstaffing.com

Franklin Office

1-(937) 743-5585
1200 E second St, Suite D
Franklin, OH 45005
franklin@patrickstaffing.com

Tipp City Office

1-(937) 667-0313
1485 Commerce Park Dr Suite B
Tipp City OH 45371
tippcity@patrickstaffing.com

Lima Office

1-(419) 221-1102
200 N. Metcalf St., Suite F
Lima OH 45801
lima@patrickstaffing.com

Dayton Office

1-(937) 228-0768
1150 S. Main St.
Dayton, OH 45409
dayton@patrickstaffing.com

Findlay Office

1-(567) 525-5196
820 N. Main St. STE. 6
Findlay, Ohio 45840
findlay@patrickstaffing.com

Holland Offices

1-(419) 867-6675
6924 Spring Valley Dr. Suite 175
Holland, OH 43528
holland@patrickstaffing.com

Fill the form listed below to contact us


Employer Services include


  • service-1

    recruiting

  • service-1

    Application & Interview

  • service-1

    staffing

  • service-1

    placement & follow up

  • service-1

    safety at workplace

© 2016 Patrick Staffing Inc. All rights reserved.