CONTACT US

Office Locations

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

1-(800) 555-6299
1200 E Second St, Suite E
Franklin, OH 45005
corporate@patrickstaffing.com

FAIRFIELD OFFICE

1-(513) 829-8833
447 Nilles Rd., Suite 8
Fairfield, OH 45014
fairfield@patrickstaffing.com

PIQUA OFFICE

1-(937) 778-8445
987 E. Ash St., Suite 197
Piqua, OH 45356
piqua@patrickstaffing.com

FRANKLIN OFFICE

1-(937) 743-5585
1200 E Second St, Suite D
Franklin, OH 45005
franklin@patrickstaffing.com

TIPP CITY OFFICE

1-(937) 667-0313
1485 Commerce Park Dr Suite B
Tipp City, OH 45371
tippcity@patrickstaffing.com

LIMA OFFICE

1-(419) 221-1102
987 E. Ash St., Suite 197
Piqua, OH 45356
lima@patrickstaffing.com

DAYTON OFFICE

1-(937) 228-0768
1150 S. Main St.
Dayton, OH 45409
dayton@patrickstaffing.com

FINDLAY OFFICE

1-(567) 525-5196
820 N. Main St. STE. 6
Findlay, Ohio 45840
findlay@patrickstaffing.com

TOLEDO OFFICE

1-(419) 531-7823
4925 Dorr St. Suite A
Toledo, OH 43615
toledo@patrickstaffing.com

Employer Services Include

RECRUITING

APPLICATION & INTERVIEW

STAFFING

PLACEMENT & FOLLOW UP

SAFETY AT WORKPLACE

CALL ONE OF OUR LOCAL BRANCHES TODAY

INDUSTRIAL PLACEMENT

  • Assemblers
  • Bindery/Collating
  • Packaging
  • Machine Operators
  • CNC Machinists
  • Drill Press
  • Grinders
  • Construction

CONTACT US

Corporate Headquarters
1200 E. Second St, Suite D
Franklin, OH 45005

1-800-555-6299
Corporate@patrickstaffing.com

More Locations

© 2019 Patrick Staffing Inc. All rights reserved.

Developed and Maintained by Edison Lightworks